DSS-Dansk Spansk Samvirke    A  l  m  u  ñ  e  c  a  r                  27. februar 1987

Urb. La Najarra • Blq. 2 bajo - Avda. de Europa 30 -  Almuñecar

Aktivitets ansvarlig og
aktivitets ledere  2019

Aktivitets        Ansvarlig               Leder

Tlf.

E-mail

Web-

ansvarlig

Vivian Caspersen

 

 

+45 4027 1055

 

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

 

Baren

Carsten Pedersen

 

+45 2634 5530

carsten@pomosa.dk

Bingo

Vivi Caspersen

 

+45 4027 1055

 

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

Fester

 

Vivi Caspersen

Vivi Caspersen

Johnny Wilfordt

Stella Graff

Lilly Wolff

+45 4027 1055

+45 4027 1055

+45 2634 5572

647 739 530

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

jwilfordt@gmail.com

stella@pomosa.dk

lillywolff@gmail.com

Bridge

Let øvede

Vikar:

 Margit Hagemann

 

 

+45 5121 5826

 

Nordvest515@gmail.com

Hobbyklub

piger

Vivi Caspersen

Vivi Caspersen

Ulla Andersen

958 63 27 72

 

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

Ulla.friendtex@gmail.com

Bridge

Turnering

Margit Hagemann

 

Henrik og Inga

Ole Grønbæk

Niels Gyring

+45 5121 5826

958 631 733

958 639 272

605 522 444

Nordvest515@gmail.com

inga-henrik@hotmail.com

gronbek@mail.tele.dk

gyring@privat.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Filmaften

Lilly Wolff

Lilly Wolff

Ulla Madsen

647 739 530

+45 2040 2080

lillywolff@gmail.com

Mogens-Ulla@stofanet.dk

Billard

Frank Strøjer

 

Ole Rigtrup

Ernst H. Hansen

Ole Holst

Ulla Madsen

Mogens Madsen

Leif Høxbroe

+45 2032 7779

+45 2010 2380

+45 6133 1368

663 574 540

+45 2040 2080

+45 4296 4266

658 649 760

 

strojer@koanyt.dk

ole.rigtrup@gmail.com    

molsboerne@gmail.com

oletholst@hotmail.com

Mogens-Ulla@stofanet.dk

Mogens-Ulla@stofanet.dk

Leifhoxbroe@gmail.com

Petanque

Leif Høxbroe

 

Ole Rigtrup

658 649 760

+45 2010 2380

Leifhoxbroe@gmail.com

ole.rigtrup@gmail.com

Vandreture

 

Elin & Ole Holst

 

Elin & Ole Holst

Lisbeth & Niels Gyring

Mogens Suanning

Jane Binns

663 574 540

 

605 522 444

+45 4019 1884

+45 2845 6301

oletholst@hotmail.com

 

gyring@privat.dk

mogens@suaning.dk

Biblioteket

Ulla Andersen

 

Stella Graff

+45 6067 8466

+45 2634 5572

Ulla.friendtex@gmail.com

Stella@pomosa.dk 

 

Foredrag

Kurser

Mogens Suanning

Marianne Celinder

 

+45 4019 1884

+45 2342 5788

mogens@suaning.dk

mcelinder@hotmail.com