DSS-Dansk Spansk Samvirke    A  l  m  u  ñ  e  c  a  r                  27. februar 1987

Urb. La Najarra • Blq. 2 bajo - Avda. de Europa 30 -  Almuñecar

Aktivitets ansvarlig og
aktivitets ledere  2023

Aktivitets        Ansvarlig               Leder

Tlf.

E-mail

 

Web-

ansvarlig

 

Vivi Caspersen

 

Johnny Wilfordt

 

+45 4027 1055

+45 4027 1055

 

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

jwilfordt@gmail.com

Baren

Finn B. Hansen

Carsten Pedersen

+45 2634 5530

carsten@pomosa.dk

Bingo

Vivi Caspersen

 

+45 4027 1055

 

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

Fester

 

Vivi Caspersen

Vivi Caspersen

Johnny Wilfordt

Stella Graff

 

+45 4027 1055

+45 4027 1055

+45 2634 5572

 

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

jwilfordt@gmail.com

stella@pomosa.dk

 

Bridge

Let øvede

Vivi Caspersen

 

 

 

Margit Hagemann

 +45 4027 1055

+45 5121 5826

 

 

viviancaspersen@gmail.com

Nordvest515@gmail.com

Hobbyklub

Piger

Dorrit Navntoft  

 

Jane Binns

Gitte Morell

+45 2025 2657

+45 2845 6301

+45 2123 0546

 

binns@mail.dk

gm.flygenring@gmail

 

Billard

Flemming Morell

 

Frank Strøjer

Ole Rigtrup

Ernst H. Hansen

Ole Holst

Johnny Wilfordt

Kenneth Jørgensen

Birger Andersen

Jørgen Walmar

Karin Hornbek

Bjarne Rauff

 

 

+45 5136 3145

+45 2010 2380

+45 6133 1368

+34 663574540

+45 4027 1055

+45 3048 1010

+45 4027 1055

+45 9386 9817

+45 3020 3751

+45 2523 7484

 

fstrojer@gmail.com

ole.rigtrup@gmail.com    

molsboerne@gmail.com

oletholst@hotmail.com

jwilfordt@gmail.com

 

birgensen@gmail.com

walmar@youmail.dk

losramos@live.dk

birgensen@gmail.com

Petanque

Finn B. Hansen

 

Ole Rigtrup


+45 2010 2380

 

 

ole.rigtrup@gmail.com

 

 

Vandreture

Vivi Caspersen

 

Elin & Ole Holst

Lisbeth & Niels Gyring

 

 663 574 540

 

+34 605 52244

 

oletholst@hotmail.com

 

gyring@privat.dk

Biblioteket

Lotteri

Foredrag

Kursus

Køkken

 

Dorit Navntoft

Flemming Morell

 

Dorit Navntoft

Flemming Morell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bygninger

Dart

Opslags

Tavlen

Bjarne Rauff

-

Vivian Caspersen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lokal

redaktør

Nøgle

ansvarlig

Storskærm

Kirken

Vivi Caspersen